Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
June 26, 2017
Federal, State, and County Officials
Print or Save this ArticlePRINT/SAVE Email Article to FriendEMAIL

Government Officials



Barack Obama (D)

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Fax: 202-456-2461


Dianne Feinstein (D)

331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Telephone: 202-224-3841
Fax: 202-228-3954

11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste 915
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Telephone: 310-914-7300
Fax: 310-914-7318

Barbara Boxer (D)

112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-0505
Telephone: 202-224-3553
Fax: 202-224-0454

312 N. Spring Street, Ste 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Telephone: 213-894-5000
Fax: 202-224-0357

House of Representatives

Judy Chu (D)

27th District: AlhambraAltadena (unincorporated)ArcadiaBradbury, ClaremontEast Pasadena (unincorporated), GlendoraMonroviaMonterey ParkPasadenaRosemeadSan Antonio Heights (unincorporated, link to San Antonio Heights Association), San GabrielSan MarinoSierra MadreSouth PasadenaSouth San Gabriel (unincorporated)Temple CityUpland

527 S. Lake, Suite 106
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 304-0110

During sessions of Congress, Representative may be addressed: 

House Office Building
1520 Longworth
Washington, D.C. 20510

Senate Office Building
331 Hart
Washington, D. C. 20510 



Edmund G. Brown, Jr (D)

Governor's Office

State Senate

Ed Hernandez (D)

22nd District: Alhambra, Monterey Park, San Gabriel, South San Gabriel, Rosemead, El Monte, South El Monte, Baldwin Park, Irwindale, Industry, Avocado Heights, La Puente, Valinda, West Covina, Vincent, Azusa, Citrus, Covina, Temple City, Arcadia and surrounding neighborhoods - See more at:

State Capitol, Room 3048100 S. Vincent Street, Suite 401
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 430-2499

State Assembly

Ed Chau (D)

49th District: Alhambra, Arcadia, El Monte, Monterey Park, Rosemead, San Gabriel, San Marino, Temple City and portions of Montebello, and South El Monte.

205 South Chapel Avenue, Suite B
Alhambra, CA 91801
(626) 382-0049

Anthony Portantino (D)

44th District: Pasadena, South Pasadena, Temple City, Duarte, and La Cañada Flintridge; the communities of Altadena and Mayflower Village; portions of Arcadia and Monrovia; and the Los Angeles neighborhoods of Eagle Rock, Glassell Park and Highland Park

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0044
Telephone: 916-319-2044
Fax: 916-319-2144

215 N. Marengo Ave., Ste 115
Pasadena, CA 91101
Telephone: 626-577-9944
Fax: 626-577-2868


Los Angeles County

Michael D. Antonovich 

5th District
869 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration
500 West Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Telephone: 213-974-5555
Fax: 213-974-1010

215 N. Marengo Ave., Ste. 120
Pasadena, CA 91101-1505
Telephone: 626-356-5407


Arcadia City Council

Tom Beck - Mayor (4/2014 - 4/2018)
Peter Amundson (4/2016 - 4/2020)
Roger Chandler (4/2014 - 4/2018)
Sho Tay (4/2014 - 4/2018)
April Verlato (4/2016 - 4/2020)

P.O. Box 60021
Arcadia, CA 91066
Telephone: 626-574-5403
Fax: 626-446-5729

Arcadia City Clerk Gene Glasco

P.O. Box 60021
Arcadia, CA 91066
Telephone: 626-574-5455

Arcadia City Manager Dominique Lazzaretto

P.O. Box 60021
Arcadia, CA 91066
Telephone: 626-574-5401
Fax: 626-446-5729

Arcadia Unified School District Superintendent Superintendent's Office David Vannasdall

234 Campus Dr.
Arcadia, CA 91007
Telephone: 626-821-8300

Arcadia Unified School District Board of Education

Kay Kinsler - President
Janet Chew - Vice-President
Fenton Eng - Clerk
Cung Nguyen

Lori Phillipi


Pasadena Area Community College District Trustee Dr. Anthony R. Fellow

Area 7
Board of Trustees
Pasadena Area Community College District

1570 E. Colorado Blvd. - C235
Pasadena, CA 91106
Telephone: 626-585-7202
Fax: 626-585-3117

234 Campus Dr.
Arcadia, CA 91007
Telephone: 626-821-8300

Governor Jerry Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160

Arcadia Fire Fighters Association Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™